(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I have a great need for a sarcasm font.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My headline says it all. I am sarcastic but its not meant to be mean spirited just all in good fun. I can guarantee that the first words friends will use to describe me are sarcastic and loyal. I may joke with around a ton but there isn't anything I wouldn't do for a friend. I am a firm believer in your friends are the family you choose. My friends are my biggest influences and one lent me the motto I try to live by, You Only Live Once. I claim to be originally from So Cal but I have ties the Midwest & South and spent the last 7 years in the Northeast. So there aren't many places I don't have a story for. As a recent addition to the Bay, I am loving it and am intrigued to see what else the city has to offer. My weekends consist of going out with friends and exploring the city as much as possible unless it’s Sunday. Sundays, to me, are sacred during football season. I have absolutely no problem sitting and watching the morning, afternoon and night game for 17 weeks. If you cannot tell, sports have always been a factor in my life. From age, 3 I played one thing or another until injury cut my career short at 21. I'm looking for someone to have some fun with. Someone that can keep up with me and then can just sit and have a beer, preferably while watching some form of sporting event.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral