(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

up & comer looking to share the spotlight

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Been around the world, and I I I... Grew up in the east bay, went to UC Davis, done A LOT of traveling and just recently finished law school and now I'm working as an attorney at a law firm in the heart of the city. So many things I love about San Francisco. For starters, the food!! Then there's Crissy field, the hidden parks, and all the creativity and optimism that comes with living in San Francisco. I am lucky enough to have a solid network of people who live in the city, work in "the industry", and who are all very successful in what they do. Concerts, festivals, trips to Vegas, Napa, and Tahoe, I love it all!!! I'm looking for someone to share all this with but who is also independent, speaks her mind, and owns a relaxed sense of confidence. If this sounds like you, hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any