(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Iam a great listener and fun to be around, not into playing f------ mind games, because Life is to bloody short. I also enjoy Ch

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Someone that is Honest and not into playing head games. True to her word and likes to have fun and have a good time, because life is to short. Someone who enjoys life and takes one day at a time and enoy someone to cook for her, and venture doing differet things, explore one and other. Someone that is NOT stuck up and thinks her s--t don't stink and thinks she is better than everyone else. And a woman who loves to be pamperd and held, to take walks hand in hand. And long term partnership, with each other. I have spent the last 17 years in living h-ll, the one and only reason I stuck it out this long is because of my Wonderfull Children, that are the world to me. Now I am more than ready to spend the rest of my life with someone that can love me for myself and that I can trust and love back. I really do not wan't to get to deep. Thanks, care hope to hook up to someone soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any