(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Don't Be Discouraged & Never Settle

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's easy to find a match when you're seeking casual encounters or just looking to have fun. If that's what I was looking for then I never would've even checked out this site. But the fact of the matter is, I'm at a point in my life where I have no desire to waste time in aimless situations or with casual relations. I have a strong desire to be a husband and father, and am seeking my partner in that journey. Unfortunately, that match is a bit harder to find. Don't get me wrong, I'm not looking to rush into anything, but I'd like to at least know I'm on that path. I'm looking for a woman that's in that same place, with similar objectives. Couple things about me: I'm very easy-going and love to laugh, I stay stress and drama free, my ambition and drive is endless, and I truly live life. I'm a strong believer in the importance of spontaneity, trust and complete communication. Everything else can be learned in person. If there's an interest then feel free to contact me and we can go from there. Best of luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any