(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I'm a hopeless romantic......

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm in a very exciting and unique place in my life right now. Every direction that I turn I have an amazing new opportunity that I'm grabbing and running with! And Im working my butt off to see these opportunities through. I want to share all of this excitement with someone! Im ready more than ever to find something real. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Sometimes I think it's a curse especially when it comes to dating. But I keep doing it over and over. Gotta keep trying! Right?! I want to find someone who isn't afraid to put it all out there. I mean what's the point if you're gonna hold back? I want someone who is gonna be real. No games. Tell me what's really on your mind not what you think I wanna hear. Truth and communication is essential. Sense of humor is essential too. Probably #1 for me. If you really want to connect with me it's gonna be this route. Do you have a dog? Perfect! Let's take a road trip with the pups!! Let's take them to the beach! No dog but love them?! That's awesome too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any