(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Find Out Later

32 | San Francisco, California

No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

There are no perfect men in this world, only perfect intentions. ~ Pen Densham So...Intend to be fun and make me laugh. Intend to love food, watch movies, and adore music. Intend to enjoy nature's beauty just as much as life in the city. Intend to be genuine, be a gentleman...intend to someday love and be loved :) about me? I'm humble, quiet and often shy. Once I warm up to you I'm definitely sociable and can be a bit of a goof. Grew up in a small-townish city of LA county, therefore I have small-townish appeal. I can be labled as old fashioned, but I adapt and adjust when necessary. I do appreciate the little things, opened doors, the pleases and thank yous...I am simple and easy going. I'm attractive, fit, and intelligent...I have a big heart, I am a kind and selfless person...but you know...I'm not much to leave your impression of me in the hands of a "profile"...after all we're all the authors of this self propaganda. SELL! SELL! SELL! no thanks...ask me questions! get to know me through conversation, if it's not too much work for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any