PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

41 | San Francisco, California

Looking for some sunshine!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Sarah, I love to have fun and laugh! I’m a very outgoing person and down to earth. I’m always willing to try new things. I enjoy spending time with my friends or meet new people. I love to bring happiness to people that I love. I believe life is too short to waste so I try to live it to its fullest. I usually go out dancing during the week end ( Love to dance and would love to meet someone who knows to dance or who is willing to learn...Salsa dancing or Argentine Tango!), During the week I like to go to art Gallery, museum, or for a drink with friends. I organize often dinner at my place. I have two wonderful boys who are adorable, are my world, and love my social life ! :) I have a playful personality and a passion for adventure . I am an Interior Designer since 8 years, and I am passionate about it. I also do event and model photography. When I need to relax, I paint. I am never afraid to get into a new activity that I never try before.I am very curious... I am from Paris-France, and moved to California 6 years ago. I am very dynamic and spontaneous and love to be surprised! I am interested in whether you have a kind heart, honest intentions, and good values. Start with a friendship and then we see. :) Psssss ; ) ... I know what I want... That"s it for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral