PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

P

53 | San Francisco, California

Let's give this a try

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Homesick for the City - currently living in the valley and regularly in the City for business. Looking forward to moving back in (early) 2013. I have two dogs that love going to the beach, and it would be nice to have another man join us for some sand, surf and wet kisses. Coffee, MOMA or people watching are options too. Local happenings, world events and cool techie stuff are good topics to discuss, debate or explore. Great food, drink and conversation are always opportunities - from food trucks to five star dining! I enjoy learning so I know a little about a lot of things and have been known to pepper conversations with tidbits or factoids. I can be mature or goofy, sometimes juggling the balance of both in witty banter (have you seen the Nissan Altima commercial where the car honks at the owner when he gets close to going too far? I can totally see the value of this feature sometimes LOL). While I am comfortable being single, I am open to meeting the man that will become my best friend, my husband and my partner, the peanut to my butter, the cheese to my macaroni, the Ben to my Jerry, the Gale to my Oprah - you get the idea... (wait - did you hear the honk too?). On the topic of favorite commercials - the new VW commercial with the bulldog is brilliant (check it out).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any