PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brett

39 | San Francisco, California

Hi!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm an energetic east coast city girl with a great sense of humor, a sweet disposition, and a mischievous smile. I'm a well educated professional, but I value friends, family, community, and the inner creative and intellectual parts of life, not only my work. I'm unpretentious and independent and am definitely more tomboy than tiaras. On a typical Saturday morning, you'll find me eating brunch and reading, relaxing and prepping for a barbecue with friends, or getting out of the city for some nature, some exercise, or a trip up the coast. I prefer watching sports to playing them, so my idea of being "sporty" is running, swimming, hiking, yoga, or dancing. Sorry to break the hearts of all you uber-competitive athletic types, gamers, and cat lovers, but my hand-eye coordination is comedy and cats are my Kryptonite. I'm an open minded, grounded, and positive person and I look for the same attitude in others. If you're bright and intellectually curious, warm, fun, and healthy in your mind and body than I'm open to sharing coffee or a drink and getting to know someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral