(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Looking for new friends, new love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Last year I moved to San Francisco from New York City for a new job. I want to get to know my new city, make new friends and maybe find The Guy. I am in my fabulous 50s. My friends tell me I'm very funny. I like wining and dining, cocktails, coffee and good conversation. I am a dog person. I love opera and the theater. I dabble in ballet and symphony, traditional music of the U.S. and British Isles and flamenco. I like baseball. I like to take vacations to interesting places with history, culture, and great indigenous music and food. I trained as an opera singer but after several years trying I went to law school, which was a leap both impulsive and strategic. I'm open to meeting a variety of people. You are probably not really that interested in meeting me if you are looking for a woman who: would want to go skydiving with you, is a gym rat, uses a lot of smiley icons in her emails, is blonde and/or has a tan. I'm not going to want to go camping because I'm just not a camping girl anymore, you know what I mean? However, if you are interested in meeting an attractive, dynamic, smart, interesting culture vulture who might also like to just watch the sunset with a bottle of nice red wine, I'm over here. P.S. I live in SF and don't currently own a car so I won't be able to travel to meet you, sorry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral