(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

As Advertised!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m fun, adventurous, passionate, sociable, active, open minded and spontaneous. Probably like dozen of profiles you see here, I love to travel and be in outdoor (hey, who doesn’t?), from weekend getaways, a day trip to the winery, a long hike in the wilderness, to adventure trip in India, islands hopping in the Caribbean and Thailand. The culture, people, music, food and seeing things in different perspectives in unfamiliar places keep going onto trips that constantly inspire me in various ways. I studied Economic and Finance at school, while had developed a fondness for topics in psychology and cognitive science. I often get caught reading the Business and Health sections of the New York Times on my phone. My free time revolves around good books, contemporary arts, live music, salsa dancing, exercising (gym, yoga, tennis, biking, hiking, rock climbing, jogging), movies, shoes shopping, cooking, baking, white wine, yelping SF places, and out with a diverse group of amazing friends and having good conversations. I’m looking for someone who is intelligent, compassionate, genuine, goal-oriented, confident, honest, active, fun, and has a good sense of humor. No matter how robust the algorithm these dating websites claim that they are using, I think a more direct communication is the better way to connect. I hope it is not just our profile get matched, but something deeper.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral