(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Single and looking for something special!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was born in Chile. I moved here to the US when I was 13. I have a younger sister and a twin brother. I have been playing the drums for about 7 years now. I consider myself a pretty outgoing and easy to get along with person. I love to clean, I'm a clean freak. Organizing is something I enjoy, too. I love people watching, I think it's a really interesting and intriguing how people live their lives and get by. I'm a really caring person and I like to make others happy. I enjoy making others laugh. I am also a very curious person, I love to ask questions. I'm an emotional person, if I see an emotional enough commercial, I might just cry. I love to cuddle. Reading is something that I love and always have but need to get back into it and make it a habit to read more often. It's refreshing. I'm pretty simple when it comes to dressing, you'll probably just find me in jeans and a shirt. I like to be comfortable. Theatre is my life. I'm half Spanish and half Palestinian. I love the beach and warm weather, the fog and clouds make me want to stay indoors all day. I like to get out and do things and have fun and enjoy the day. I like to do things that take a lot of patience, the kind of things that would drive other people crazy. I tend to think about things too much, more than necessary. I dream a lot. I consider dreams a huge part of my life. I want to travel the world and go to England, Spain, Brazil, and other countries. I will someday go see a show on Broadway. I love roadtrips and taking long trips in cars. I'm a big believer in love and I take it very seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any