PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rhiana

36 | San Francisco, California

Am not getting younger but older, so am not here to waste anybody's time nor to play games with anybody.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a hard working, fun, fit, confident, intelligent girl. Am into buisness, and am making it really big there. I'm very comfortable in various settings. Are you looking for a sensitive girl? well you found her. People meet me, and they say you look like a teddy bear! That's what, I'am a teddy. I love to lisen to, music like hip-pop,rap music, blues. Like I said, before I'm a very sensitive girl. I don't want to play games, or head in the wrong direction! I have a great sense of humor and am an excellent communicator. My ideal match is someone who wants a long term relationship. I'm looking for someone who has learned from past relationships and excels at communication. He must be honest, fun, healthy, confident and has ambition. Chemistry will determine if we are a match. Shall we find out? I'm looking for a man who is trustworthy, honest, fun, and caring. the person I am looking for has to enjoy having fun and spending quality time together. I will need to be able to have a good conversation with this person and enjoy communicating with one another equally. He needs to know how to treat a girl with respect and admiration. I'm looking for someone who can be themselves and who is not into playing a lot of games, and who will accept me for whom I am. I'm an honest fun loving girl tired of the single life, ready to have a special man in my life. We could take road trips go out and see bands play, walk on the beach. I don't mind the location, because am ready to relocate as soon as I meet the right man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any