(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I see good times ahead

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

Hello. Thanks for stopping by My family and friends have described me as a happy, kind, passionate and outgoing. I really enjoy learning new things, making new friends, cooking and conversation over a glass of something. I am well educated, family oriented, hard-worker, fun and very sincere. I would love to find a friend/love/partner in crime with similar qualities. I have a healthy life style and try to take a good care of my body and mind. I like to live a balanced life and work to live, not vice versa. The guy I am looking for? You are kind, honest, not vegan (sorry guy, nothing against it but I love bbcue), likes to be around family and friends, looking for a monogamous relationship and if you have some sense of humor, you might be perfect for me. I don't really care how many countries you have been, how many stamps you have on your passport, the type of job you have or stuff like that. I care about who you are and what you do right now!! I have a long list of things that I like to do and maybe one of them will match with yours. Good luck on your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any