(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Sweet, down to earth girl looking for love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an intelligent, kind, multi-dimensional woman with strong character. Family and friends are important to me as are core values such as trust, honesty, loyalty, integrity, strong work ethic, and helping others. I am strong-willed and determined personally and professionally. As a child I was a tomboy but have grown to embrace my femininity in all the right ways. I have always been athletic and very active enjoying anything outdoors (running, hiking, swimming, taking long walks, skiing) Since moving to San Francisco I have learned to find balance and peace through yoga. What I offer everyone in my life including my partner is defined by my inner beauty and wisdom that only continue to blossom with each passing year. I am interested in someone who is just as hardworking and multi-dimensional who shares the same values as I do. Having kids in my life is important because they bring out my silly and playful side and reinforce how important it is to live in the present. I gravitate towards people who are kind, non-judgmental, have a sense of humor, have passion, are active and work hard/play hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral