(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Decided I wanted to be a little more serious about this...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

(I'm not actually subscribed so I can't communicate, but you can find me on OkCupid: Stellailove) I'd like to meet someone who loves life, thinks deeply, who isn't afraid to talk about the things that matter, but who also isn't afraid of jumping headfirst into all the things that don't and make a fool of himself too (Okay, please don't make a complete fool of yourself, but I want you to be able to take risks and have fun :P). I tend to start out as friends with most guys, and I don't imagine this will be any different. Me? I'm both boring and interesting at the same time. If you ask what I've done in my life, most people think, "Wow, this girl is cool." But in reality, I'm kind of a homebody, I've gotten lazier about exercising/eating healthy (though I LOVE anything fresh (like fruit and salmon <--haha, is this fresh? I guess it is if it's raw :P) and cooking yummy veggies), and although I will go clubbing/get dolled up about once or twice a year, my mom bemoans my "Military-style" coats and wishes I would dress in such a way that would emphasize my "S-line" more (Korean term for hourglass haha). I know I could list all of the usual "sports, music, travel," but honestly, what's important to me is this person's heart and mind - that those two things are in the right place. I like guys who are secure and comfortable with who they are, and who sometimes are not afraid of marching to the beat of their own drum and not give a damn what the world thinks, but who would still like a strong woman to support them in their unique rhythm section. I've been happily single for most of my life, but I'm finally feeling open to the possibility of meeting the guy who I'd love being in a relationship with, hopefully for the long-term. Let me know if you feel the same?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral