PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

34 | San Francisco, California

Looking to share life's grand adventures.... or maybe just a glass of wine and cake ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself an easy going and laid back person. However, I know what I want in life and work hard to achieve these goals. I am a pediatric nurse in a PICU and am in grad school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner. I adore my friendships and enjoy my family. I can be goofy, silly, sarcastic, and inappropriate at times. Though, it may take me awhile to open up and show this side. I enjoy camping, live music, sailing, hiking, dinner dates with friends, pub trivia, and game nights. Though work and school keep me busy, I make time to sail regularly and enjoy the company of friends/family. Enough about me..... tell me about you! I am looking for someone who is genuine, nice, smart, confident, and funny. Someone that I am comfortable enough to dance the lawnmower with and play the nose flute in front of. Someone that is willing to try a new adventure and either high five after success or laugh after failed attempts. Someone that is just as confortable going to a nice dinner as they are wearing sweats in the woods for several days. (Do people use the word "sweats" anymore???)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any