(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for long-term relationship with kind and gentle soul

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am kind, sensitive, strong willed, attractive, bright, really funny and passionate. I try to keep my eyes wide open to notice and understand even the simplest gestures and details in life. I like to go places and do things. I am a positive person and always try to find the good in everyone or every situation.. I like to have fun and laugh a lot. I prefer to spend my time with people and also be happy..Life is a journey and I would say it's been interesting thus far! I've learned a lot through the experiences life has presented. Every interaction is an opportunity to hopefully learn and reflect. I believe in honesty, respect and kindness and try to uphold these values and of course expect the same from those around me.. Seeking a kind woman with a big heart, who is looking for a long-term commitment. You are also healthy and clean (no smoking or pets, please) and live a quiet life. I am a woman with a very pure heart, which I will give fully to the right person. I have a very active mind, and love to challenge myself and learn new things. I am Asian, slender, and have long hair. My Chinese name means "flower", and I take good care of myself to match my name. I enjoy swimming, dancing, ping pong, hiking and spending time at the beach. I also love vacations! I believe in taking things a little slow when it comes to developing a relationship. A genuine friendship needs to develop first before an intimate relationship is even remotely possible. It seems that some people are always in a rush to move too fast. Please, only contact me if you are someone looking for a serious relationship. If you are this person, I look forward to meeting you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral