(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Nonprofit executive by day (I have a kind heart), musician by night although they sometimes blend together

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I have a day job that I absolutely love (in the nonprofit field working with kids) and some outside of work passions that many might find interesting. I have always taken risks and followed my heart (e.g. I left the corporate world to work in my current field, I became a performing musician in my spare time later in life, I made it a point to run a marathon before I turned 30, etc.) and am in a place where I am happy where life has taken me. Well almost... It would be great to find that special someone to share and create life experiences with (e.g. lots of adventures, eventual family, etc.). While I definitely want to find someone with similar interests, I am a complete sucker for someone sweet and kind which I don't think is too much to ask for considering I am the same way. I actually don't have an account anymore so sorry if I can't communicate. If you are talented at searching online, you might be able to find me through my music (I'm a singer songwriter out of SF).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any