(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Nice, fun, professional guy looking for the same

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

It is impossible to describe myself or my perfect match in words and at the least is this short space. But, I guess I will give it a try. I live in San Francisco, and enjoy all that the city has to offer, and am looking for someone to share the experiences. I like to eat out, from the local corner place to the newest top restaurant. I love taking drives to Napa or Sonoma, and started to collect wine (though it seems to disappear alot). I also like to cook and becoming quite good at it. I'm a professional, and work downtown, and often meet friends for dinner or drinks after work. I'm not into the club scene at all. As for my perfect match, I do not have a specific type. I like someone with a good sense of humor, is outgoing and social, but also likes to enjoy a nice evening at home. I'm sure I'll be changing this as I re-read this and realize how boring it sounds, but for now it will have to stay, and if you want to get to know more about me, let's meet! It's much easier than trying to figure out who I am from this description.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral