(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Raring to go!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am intelligent, kind and caring. I enjoy doing activities as a couple but do value some private time. I also like to socialize and party and meet new people. I like too plan ahead and do so with my partner's interests in mind. I enjoy conventional activities including sex but like to experiment and sometimes venture on the wild side. Family always comes first but I enjoy the company and camaraderie of friends. My friends are from both sexes and my female friends are true friends and not sexual partners. I like to travel for pleasure and do so for business because I have to. I like to joke around and enjoy the company of people that reciprocate. I treat others the way I want them to treat me. I look at others for who they are and not what they look like. Beauty is deeper than "skin deep" and I enjoy the company of beautiful people. I would like to meet someone with the same character; someone to care for and share the rest of my life. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any