(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

This should be interesting...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports






in her own words...

Here's the total truth: I'm a 36 year old single mom to twins, aged 4 years old. I love them to death (of course) and they always come first. I recently got my MBA and am working PT and volunteering until I land a FT position. I am heavily in debt, and in this economy, may remain so for the next 5 years. But if I have my way, it will only be 3. I have a potty mouth, that gets especially rancid when I am driving or otherwise frustrated. I am very straightforward and sometimes have the emotional intelligence of a 7 year old. I can be impulsive, sensitive, distant, and intense. Basically, I'm human and I'm not afraid to own it and show it. Physically, I am 5'7, about 126 (small boobed, so if boobs are your thing...) not Caucasian, considered very attractive by strangers. I'm open to a variety of activities, from physical sports to intellectual pursuits. I like to learn, so feel free to teach me something new. I don't have tons of time due to work and family obligations, but the right guy will work to find a place in my life, and I will work to accommodate him. I love to dance--mostly to electronic, some hip-hop and pop. In the winter my favorite thing to do is ride my snowboard while jamming to my music. In the summer, rock climbing camping and the beach. Fishing too! I don't cook, but you can try to teach me. I like a really neat home, although I have a hard time keeping up with daily chores. I read a lot, every night. My favorite genres are sci-fi, mystery, business and economics. If we go out to eat and you ask me what I want, it will almost always be either Thai or Vietnamese. Oh, and I can drive a stick. Don't I sound fun? I promise I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral