PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathryn

31 | San Francisco, California

I’m looking for someone that can keep me on my toes, but strong enough to ground me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I’m so excited about finally making the move to the city! It’s been a long time coming. Since I’m new to the city my hope is to find someone who would be interested in showing me what SF has to offer. I love the ridiculous, dislike order and confinement. I seek adventure and spontaneity in all aspects of life. I’m passionate, genuine, and l tend to march to the beat of my own drum. I’m very playful with a childlike sense of wonder. I love to laugh, which I find myself doing more often than not. Curiosity continually provokes me to test boundaries. The predicaments I tend to get myself into, I can’t help but laugh at myself, or on occasionally shake my head...lol. I’m a firm believer of testing the water by jumping in head first, and I live by trial and error. I’ll try anything once, and sometimes twice. Something you should know about me Is that I’m very competitive and love a challenge of any kind. but let me warn you now, I’m not like most girls, I’m well rounded in all sports, so choose wisely ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral