(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

serious and honesty only

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am an easy going and friendly person. I am patient and open minded and kind to others. I like to have fun and do not take unimportant things too seriously. I am generous by nature. I am confident and have a good opinion of myself and I enjoy life. My biggest interest is to find the one special woman who is as crazy about me as I will be her so I can close this profile. Meeting a woman to share my life with is not a casual matter. I have seen how it can happen and I want the best, the most honest and genuine heartfelt relationship. The most devoted and true. All that is good, together! I am looking for a woman that knows she is special. A woman with a quiet confidence and femininity. A woman who is playful and easy going. A woman who enjoys pleasing me as much as I will enjoy pleasing her. A woman who I will feel will devote herself to me (and me to her)for the rest of time. If you have a child or children it is fine with me. Family life is good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any