PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christie

44 | San Francisco, California

Low-key, adventurous lady looking for...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Outgoing, adventurous, down to earth, funny, caring and a bit of a free spirit. Travel is one of my passions; I've been known to jump on a plane to Tanzania to climb Kilimanjaro on just two weeks notice and recently got back from a 4 week trip to Nepal and India (but not all of my vacations are quite that exotic!). I have a long list of places both near & far that I'd still love to see! A typical weekend often involves a run or a morning yoga class, a hike in the Headlands, a BBQ or casual dinner party, checking out a new restaurant or going out for a few drinks. When it comes to going out, I'm pretty low-key - I prefer dive bars, pubs or wine bars and am not really into anything that's too much of a scene. I don't watch a ton of TV, but when I do, I have a weakness for crime dramas and college football. Love: strong coffee, food of all types, a book I can't put down, photography, sunny days, flip flops, exploring new places, relaxing evenings with friends. I've lived in a lot of great places (grew up in the Midwest, lived in NY, Boston, London and Paris after college) but after living here for 12 years, I can't really imagine leaving the Bay Area. My ideal date: You are intelligent and motivated; you work hard and care about your job but aren't obsessed with it. You value your independence but enjoy spending quality time with your partner. You like trying new things and seeing new places. You love to travel and often find yourself contemplating your next trip (big trip, nearby day trip or evening exploring a new neighborhood!). You enjoy food and wine and don't mind that I am often ruled by my stomach! You are upbeat most of the time and love to laugh. You don't play games and are self-assured enough to share your feelings. You can tolerate my sarcasm and hopefully give it back to me sometimes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral