(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

New to this...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a native Californian who has lived in the Bay Area for 14 years. I'm from a small town so I really love the beauty and diversity of San Francisco. I consider myself an honest and considerate person. I'm shy with new people but not with the people I'm close to. My interests are diverse. I enjoy watching a telenovela as much as reading a newspaper. On the weekends you'll find me lounging at home or maybe at the de Young or a Giants game. I'm really close to my family and visit them often. I'd like to meet someone who values family as well. I'm somewhat of homebody but am looking for someone who can introduce me to new things. Recently I was thinking about how there are so many amazing places nearby and it would be great to meet somebody who would like to explore them with me. I have a job that has allowed to meet and hear many amazing speakers from Ben Affleck to Fareed Zakaria. The most exciting person I've heard has been Desmond Tutu. I like travel. My favorite destination so far is South Africa. I really enjoyed learning about the culture and political situation. For my next trip I would like to go to Morocco, India or any place in South America. I speak fluent Spanish and I'm interested in meeting someone who speaks it as well (though not a requirement).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral