(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am pretty happy with most aspects of my life. I have a great career, a wonderful family and close friends. As a California native, I grew up in the country and very close to the coast which left me with great memories of bonfires and beach days with my friends. I am a loyal person who will do almost anything for friends and family. I am proud of the fact that some of my best friends today are the same best friends that I had in my youth. With all the paths we have taken and hiccups in life, we’ve managed to stay in contact and keep up on each other’s lives. I think I’m lucky to have that. I consider myself a down to earth person who is ambitious, goal oriented and strives to have a balance between work and play. There is no shortage of hobbies in my life. I enjoy playing my guitar, camping, fly-fishing, sailing, hiking, traveling, skiing/boarding, surfing and working-out. I am not a health freak but I do like to feel good so staying in shape is important to me. I am definitely not untraveled. I have done the Europe backpacking four month adventure, been to Indonesia , Panama, Japan, Mexico and currently travel to amazing cities like Chicago, Seattle, Austin, NY, Boston etc… for work. Like many in the Bay Area, I am in the technology field. I work for a very successful company and am very proud of my accomplishments there. What I am looking for? I think it’s the same most people are looking for. Someone to connect with and ride the wave of life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral