(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Have wellies, will travel

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to the Bay area from Boston and am quickly finding that San Francisco is a home-away -from-home for many former Bostonians. I enjoy travelling, eating, movies, comedy clubs, and thought provoking conversation. One of my favorite things to do when traveling is exploring parts of the city that are best seen by foot. And, I try to walk instead of drive when possible -rain or shine. I don't mind making fun of myself and tend to gravitate to others who can do the same. Coming from Boston, I like all sports and even though I was rooting for the Giants during the World Series, I will always be a Red Sox fan. Another favorite pastime is consulting blogs for new, trendy restaurants, but I also enjoy seeking out the old local favorites. I'm interested in men who like to laugh, are adventurous food lovers, like to talk about life, and have strong relationships with family and friends. Men who are interested in watching all sorts of movies, including indie films and movies with subtitles are aces in my book. I'm having a great time getting to know San Francisco and am looking forward to meeting new people and having new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral