(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

You can't find what you're not looking for. Or can you?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards




in his own words...

Hey guys, Well a little about me. I've lived in SF for 6 years after moving here from AZ were I grew up. I have a large complex family and an eclectic group of friends. I live in the Castro and enjoy hanging out there but know the importance of escaping the bubble from time to time. I like to have a plan but am not afraid to be spontanious. I'd like to meet someone who I can stay in and watch Glee with, but who's not afraid to go out and live it up as well. I like someone who can hold there ground in a conversation as I can become passionate about things at times. Some one who is equaly comfortable at a drag bar as a sports bar, the ballet as camping. Well this area is suposed to be brief so that's all for now. If you'd like to know more send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. Make it a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any