(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

a Passionate, fun, friendly, athletic, professional who is inspired by life...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in his own words...

I grew up in Colorado and moved to San Diego to go to SDSU. Just moved to San Francisco and am enjoying the bay area. I love spending time with friends. I'd rather have five dear friends that fifty acquaintances. I'm passionate and goal oriented and understand the importance of "smelling the roses" along the way. Great food, a sunset at the beach and great conversation works for me. I stay fit and healthy as there is a lot of living to do! Hiking, biking, long walks and great talks. I enjoy discovering new places - from a local new restaurant, to a great new play, or a new European village - traveling is a passion. I believe that we learn much about ourselves when we shift our perspective on the world. I treat people like they wish to be treated and celebrate the uniqueness that we all bring to the table. "Be The Change You Wish To See" is my favorite quote. I try to live by that ideal. Looking to meet like minded people and ultimately 'the one'. Someone that is up to something in their lives and wants to share in that adventure together. Someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life and isn't afraid to take chances for great rewards. I believe that a partnership works when two people bring each other up! My partner will be a cheerleader, a friend, a rock, and shoulder to cry on. I will be the same for him. We will bring out the best in each other. My life is great now, and I would love to meet that special someone that wants to live life's adventure and grow together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral