(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

I am truly a "guy in Waiting". Waiting for the right woman to steal my heart away

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The things I love most in life are, hanging out with friends, cycling, and my son and also love to go for walk at the beach. On week days you will usually fine me at work and also looking after my beloved son. And on weekends I like to go with friends to have fun. Kind, honest, considerate, good sense of humor, smart, passionate, well educated, loyal and good listener. I seek what I am for a best friend and partner; beautiful, intelligent and respectable to be my best friend, loyal partner and committed spouse. Love to travel, but also really enjoy “cozy “Believe in supporting my partner in all ways, emotionally and physically. My interests include movies, the arts, museums, books, travel, gym, theater, and cooking, quiet evenings at home. I love the beach and anything associated with water. Animal lover- I have lovely dogs --we are one package-:).I'm looking up for a woman , who has a companion, confidant in me, who will receive the best of a man, virtues and companionship, friendship and partner. I like someone capable of thinking outside the box, non-judgmental, close minded or superficial. A woman that have the vibrant, intelligent, funny, honest, independent, secure, kind, caring, generous, and spiritually conscious. Someone whom views the center, heart and soul and character of a man, rather than exteriors or mistakes of a man. Desire in a real friend, someone who have no diamond is worth its value without edges. Looking for the right woman who is faithful, honest, respectful and trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree