PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

37 | San Francisco, California

good vibrations

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a balanced and peaceful lover of life looking for the same in a woman. Being raised in Europe and traveling the world has given me more of a universal perspective than many. I’m new to SF and super excited to explore this awesome city. I'm easy going, goal oriented, and enjoy a good work/play balance . I enjoy positive soulful music - especially house, trance and progressive. Occasionally I like to party all night and watch the sun rise with good friends and a big smile on my face. I love to explore, create, travel, and experience new things. I love to celebrate with family and friends. My greatest passion, though, revolves around spirituality, presence, and a sense of connection with my higher self. Some people I consider great teachers: the Dalai Llama, Eric Pepin, Ghandi, Eckhart Tolle, Abraham Hicks, and Joseph Campbell. I am a patient, sensitive, and intuitive man. I have a knack for giving thoughtful gifts and surprising loved ones. I'm a great listener and I appreciate honest advice. I'm intelligent, respectful, and a kindhearted gentleman. I usually don't use the word "I" this much. I can work magic on the dance floor, on my snowboard, or in the kitchen......some of my deelux specialties: goat cheese caprese, chicken enchiladas with roasted red peppers, and scrum-diddly-umptious coconut red curry. I would love to be with a woman who is peaceful, happy, and deeply in love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any