(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I am looking to stop looking.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am Melina I am seeking a serious life long relationship with that special someone. Where ever he may be. I am told that I am a sensitive, hind, caring loving woman. I do believe that is basically true. Loyalty and honesty are values that I try to maintain along with love, respect, thoughtfulness and understanding. I love to be creative in everything I do, I enjoy cooking, making things, art, exploring the beautiful sights, walking along the beach or through the mountains, picnics and being spontaneous. Its time to have some adventure in my life, hopefully with someone who can be my best friend, lover and soul mate. Someone who I can communicator with honesty and openly. I am seeking for someone who is loving, caring, loyal, thoughtful, supportive, understanding and above all honest... Someone to be happy with share and some love, affection and to share romance. I am seeking a seeking a best friend, lover and soul mate. A lifelong partner. I like a man to share and to be a partner in life. Spending time together and supporting caring I believe is necessity. I long for the intimate bond of felling like part of someone else. Being able to share life, from cooking, conversation, cuddling up watching a movie to venturing out with just dinner together or taking a few days away together. Even a call to say hello can lift your day. I am the type of person who needs someone to share with, and provide for. I believe true couples bond together and stand together as one. Well I tend to be sentimental and romantic. I will be looking forward to finding that special person soon. I really like to get to know him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education