PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leonard

30 | San Francisco, California

Don't pee on my leg and tell me it's raining =P

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey guys! I was born and raised in New Jersey, just over the bridge from NYC. Went to college out there as well before landing a job in midtown Manhattan. My boss brought me out to the SF area for a temporary assignment, but I loved it so much that I decided to stay. Truthfully, I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. For now, I'm working in sales, and enjoying every minute of it. Actually, it's eerily similar to dating. What am I looking for? A normal, down-to-Earth guy that likes outdoor adventures just as much as a night on the couch in front of the TV...someone that likes to try new things. I'm an open book, and I'm pretty hard to offend. So, feel free to ask me anything you want to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any