(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Coming Soon..Beauty Seeking Fun Activity Partner

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me say that I do not currently reside in the Bay Area, but will relocating at the end of the Summer. I’m currently based in Dallas, TX. Originally from Florida, I’ve lived in Erie, Orlando, Atlanta, Cleveland, Cincinnati, and Grand Rapids. This doesn’t make me non-committal, just open to new experiences :-) Through my numerous relocations I’ve discovered that meeting people is sometimes an arduous process so I’m trying to get head start on it. I’ve visited the Bay Area a couple of times and am extremely excited to finally be living near water in a city with fantastic weather. I’m currently teaching yoga in Dallas, but will more likely return to my corporate roots (HR Management) upon relocating. I love stimulating conversation and meeting people I can learn new things from. I’m an extremely curious individual and enjoy trying new things (Karaoke, Rock Climbing, and Fishing are my most recent adds). I’d be lying if I said that I’m a huge sports fanatic (although I have attended Cowboys and Mavs games), but I do love the excitement of the crowd. I am obsessed with music ranging from Trip Hop (Massive Attack, Morcheeba,etc.) to old-school R&B (Sam Cooke, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder). Anything fluid and melodic captures me. I’m a romantic from the depths of my heart and admittedly appreciate being treated like a lady (having doors opened for me, hand holding, etc.) However, romance doesn’t develop without a true foundation in friendship so let’s start with that. I’m a health oriented, intelligent, attractive, positive, single woman with no children…my preference is for someone similarly yoked. However, if you’re a couch potato with 5 kids, but can make me laugh hysterically, we can still hang! I'll admit I'm a sucker for sexy geeks, but I've learned that you can't predict who you will have chemistry with so I just go with the flow. If you’re interested in finding out more, give me a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any