(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

If you find chemestry "keep it at once" are for kids...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is me a lady with good sense of humor, smart, practical, strong and self independent. "I have not economy pains to give and sure that I don't want to get anybody else pain neither" (sorry??? I am just been clear). Sincerety is my presentation card; you will always know what I’m thinking. Romantic and Playful with the desire to find the owner of the arms that will keep me alive,warm and busy the next coming years, to whom I will pamperl and share many happiness. I enjoy the simplest and most elegant places, I have been in many states and countries, meeting people and knowing new places is something that I enjoy. The more my kids are growing the more free time I’m getting…. “I love my kids” they have been my world at first like my toys and now as my friends,. But… its life, we have to let them fly away. I believe on friendship and have many good friends, during weekends I go to the beach house, I love the sun, eat sea food with lemon, salt and hot pepper watching those strong waves!. I like horseback reading, skiing or fishing, we have a tropical and nice weather witch I love to enjoy, I really like outdoors as to get dress for a especial night! To feel alive and have a dream it’s a must to me! Sharing a bottle of good red wine with that especial one is the only thing I’m missing!! If you agree with my thoughts and still have dreams… send me some lines but not a wink. I’m not for playing games or having fun (So if you are looking for that, you better don’t look at me). Because of my country is very small we all know one from each other since when we were kids ,in other words: there is no one to meet, that’s why I’m here. (And believe me: I am not interested in a sugar daddy neither in a green card “lol"). Also I give thanks to God every night for what I have and pride for what I need, I am blessed by him for what I am, I think that I was born with a good star. He could be from any were, between 50-60 with Head, Heart an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral