(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I'm not perfect,assume you're's short, live it up, take chances, laugh it off and not regret our pasts or mistakes.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

A little about me... I am a fun/silly/goofy, smart/educated, well groomed and affectionate SIngle Asian Female. I am in my late 40s, definitely feel healthier than I have ever been. I try to be fit and keep a healthy lifestyle(really trying!). -loves to volunteer when i have the time -loves to watch cop shows( don't know why) -loves to see kids crossing the street hand in hand -loves spicy food -enjoy long drives About the one I'm looking for... It would be nice to meet someone who's romantic, selfless, patient, compassionate and interested in what's going on around us. Someone kind hearted, emotionally and financially stable, driven, smart, trustworthy. He should be someone neat/clean, tidy, organize, well dresssed, well groomed preferred BUT not necessarily metrosexual or vain kind of guy. And of course, someone with sense of humor ROCKS! I'd just like to add... It would be nice to be able to share, enjoy life experiences and be able to do fun things let's have fun ,enjoy and be thankful everyday that we're alive and healthy,we don't know what tomorrow will bring us. I wish you all the best and good luck to all of us and be hopeful! I STILL BELIEVE THAT GOOD, LOVING, HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP STILL EXIST!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any