PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacey

31 | San Francisco, California

Fun-loving, social, goofy woman looking for a partner to join in the fun

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an independent, motivated, fun-loving woman. I love spending time with my friends, laughing until my stomach hurts and exploring new things. I'm a straightforward person, but I try to make sure I'm tactful. I have a playful personality and thrive on witty banter - you'll need to keep up with me. I like to curl up with a good book, watch my favorite TV shows or see the latest movie. I've been known to go to the movies by myself - I find it refreshing once in a while. I have an independent streak, but I'm very loyal and dedicated when it comes to those closest to me. I love being busy, but make sure I have time to relax. I love to travel, but don't do it as much as I'd like. One of my fondest memories is a cruise to the Bahamas I took with my best friend. I have my quirks, as we all do, and I love learning other people's idiosyncrasies. I try to have a sense of humor about life and do my best to see the positive side of every situation, no matter how difficult - but this doesn't make me blind to reality. I'm a very social person and love getting to know new people. My social circle has exponentially grown since I've lived in San Francisco and I look forward to adding more! I'm looking for someone who enjoys sarcasm (or at least understands it), has an independent side, is social, doesn't thrive on drama and can entertain me with witty stories.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any