(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Fun Loving and Interested

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

This is hard. I think reflecting on my friends is the best way to define who I am. My best friends cover the spectrum. My high school girlfriends are fun loving, driven and successful women. My guy friends in SF are hilarious clowns who are into fitness, travel and refuse to grow up. The gaggle from my years living in DC are opinionated southerners, extremely family oriented and fiercely loyal. Finally there are my friends in the food/wine/spirits industry, who are inspired by farmers markets, each other, and experience in general. They are meticulous and constantly strive to improve their craft. I am immensely grateful for the relationships in my life, but I am ready to embark on a more serious romantic relationship. I'm looking for someone to learn from, someone who both challenges and accepts me. A man with a great sense of humor and who is willing to adventure with me. An honest man who knows what he wants and says it. A bit more: I am very straight forward. I love getting to know people and learning when ever I can. I have little patience for small talk. I am easy to laugh, am guaranteed to call you out when it's called for. I won't mind when you laugh at me--I will do or say something unintentionally ridiculous. I am a problem solver. When something is not right, I will do my best to make it right. I welcome anyone into my home. Someday I hope to have a house with fruit trees and room for friends and family to come and stay with frequency. I hope that next time I move I am also changing jobs and I can put my stuff in storage for a month or two and travel around places like Vietnam, Bali and Thailand, Italy and Eastern Europe. I love road trips, yoga, hiking, swimming, sailing, running, word games, thoughtful discussions about film, books, art, politics, cultural movements and high brow tv and trashy tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral