(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Love fails, only when we fail to love. I'm ready to be in love once again with the right woman

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a little about me, I'm Bryan by name, this is my first appearance on a dating scene, I'm a straight forward want with self motivation.. I have respect for myself and also to everyone around me. I don't limit the thought or advise of someone else because it might be needed in life. I work as an engineer, I have a lot love to give to the right woman. I have grown to learn a lot in life and would love to share with my partner. I do love the outdoors, meeting new friends, having a nice time with family, planning holidays and gardening. I do drink socially, don't smoke nor do drugs. Singing is one of the gift i have got. I love watching lovies, listening to songs, writing, tv, swimming, love to tour round the state and make the best out of life.. I have a great sense of humor and am always ready to put a smile on my partners face. A woman is made for a man while a man is made for a woman, making use of the time, is to make use of the air we breathe. Thanks for taking the time to read about me. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education