(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

I never thought I would actually try online dating...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

My name is Timothy. I recently moved to San Francisco after graduating from Loyola University Maryland with a BS in Maths and Philosophy. Before college I grew up between the United States (New York Area) and living abroad in France. I have a real love and passion for French culture and western european lifestyles. My upbringing was of the 'Irish Catholic' influence and all of its traditions, including irish pride, catholic guilt, strong sense of family and lots of drinking at Thanksgiving. That being said I do think that it has given me a good perspective and a good sense of community. My actual beliefs would be best described as agnostic, but I am a 'practicing' catholic meaning I attend church services and try to contribute to the community when it suits me. I have been acting pretty much my entire life. I enjoy films and television but my real passion has and always will be stage acting. I like the feel of a live audience. While I am looking to start my career here in San Francisco, I am also looking to break into the local theatre scene and enjoy the social life surrounding it. Art in general has always been really important to me, and while my medium is mainly acting, I also write and occasion, when I feel like it, paint. Exercise and fitness is important to me but mainly because I think it is necessary to living a healthy life. I learned how to ski when I was only three, and have been doing it since in both a casual and a semi professional sense. I also ran cross country in high school and continued running throughout college in my spare time. Besides that I really enjoy pick up soccer and basketball games. I am an avid Baseball fan. I have friends all over the world because of my upbringing and I make serious efforts to see them and talk to them regularly. I am easy to talk to, a lot of fun to have around, and I throw a killer party. Oh, and I never thought I would actually try online dating...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any