(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Yellow Chocolate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is short and you've got to suck the marrow out of it before the nursing home comes calling. I'd like to think I'm an astute observer of human behavior. It's people's idiosyncratic behavior or pecadillos that makes relationships worth savoring. I often enjoy discussing one's personal politics. I work with kids who most often have a challenging life without many opportunities. I've learned to laugh hard to combat adversity. The other day, watching an elderly couple walk gingerly down the block arm in arm gave me a heavy heart. A woman who has a heart as robust as her proclivity to live well is a babe magnet in my mind. I'd like to meet a woman who I can proudly introduce to my mother and father. Sometimes it could just be a woman's flip of her hair or a shimmy or shake to her walk that can floor me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any