(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not very articulate specially when it comes to writing about myself. I'm a creative person and enjoy all forms of art and design. Architecture happened by chance but I can't think of anything else i would rather do. I do appreciate the finer things in life but with the right company can equally enjoy a simple walk in the rain. I'm not a big fan of sports in general but really enjoy adventure sports as long as they don't involve 4 or more legged creatures. Very passionate about food and everything about it from cooking to eating to feeding and really wish to take this near obsession to another level someday. I think I'm quite the optimist and try not to let bad times get me down but instead look at them as important life lessons and opportunities for growth. I've studied, worked and traveled abroad a fair bit which has made me appreciate many different cultures and make wonderful friends along the way... but there's just so much more to discover and explore and all my experiences and journeys would just be so much richer if i had that someone to share them with. Dynamic, ambitious and passionate, large hearted, witty are some important personality traits but again what looks good on paper may not always work, so I'm not going to put down an exhaustive list. Chemistry still is key i think.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral