PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

LP

35 | San Francisco, California

Elegant, smart and sassy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a pretty calm person; I know how to keep my emotions in check. I also tend to be quieter until I get to know people better. But those who know me well would tell you I'm a gregarious girl with a naughty sense of humor. I'm charming and polite, but also not afraid to share my opinions. This often results in me being misjudged upon first impressions, and making people very surprised when they experience my true personality… in a good way, of course! I am not a very sporty girl, but I do enjoy the outdoors on beautiful sunny days. I love to go on hikes, have picnics or read a book in the park. I also enjoy staying in and cooking dinner, playing games, or watching a movie, all with a nice glass of wine. I'm a true idealist, always seeing things the way I hope or want them to be, which can be a blessing and a curse. But overall, I think this attributes to my positive outlook. I am a huge sucker for romance, of which there is a shortage in my life right now. :) I have a penchant for smart, self-described "nerdy" guys. I'm looking for someone who I can make laugh, and who makes me laugh, but is still dependable when things aren't so funny. I'm attracted to confident, easy-going guys who don't get worked up over the little things in life. I love a silly sense of humor, with a good heart for passion and loyalty. Being open-minded is essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral