(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Something Witty

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been living in the bay area for a few years and have made some amazing straight friends. I would love to meet some ladies who are open to grabbing a drink in the Castro, going dancing, or partaking in gay activities (whatever that means). That being said.. I'm open to all types of relationships. I'm a hard worker, passionate, sarcastic, silly, driven, adventurous, fun loving, practical and easy going to name a few. I've lived in and loved quite a few places Boston, Arizona, Vermont long term and Thailand, Australia, Switzerland, France, and Italy short term, I love to travel and experience different cultures. I graduated with a degree in Equine Assisted Psychotherapy and Adventure Education. Currently I'm putting that degree to great use walking dogs, but hey I'm most certainly not complaining. I ran the horse programs at two different Paul Newman camps for kids who are terminally ill. I just graduated pastry school and am trying to figure out my next move. I'm looking for a partner who values the same things I do. Adventure, goals and working towards achieving them however that may look, giving back to the community, friends and family, a love for animals dogs and horses are a major bonus. When it comes down to it I'm just looking for someone who is easy going, lives, laughs, loves, and never takes themselves or life to seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral