PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sieg

68 | San Francisco, California

nice and easy

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

my son will always play a major role in my life, my commitment to him exemplifies strong character, dedication to people close to me, and the desire and ability to maintain a committed relationship. I believe in doing the right thing based on values of tolerance, compassion and equality. I am sensitive to the needs of others and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I like a casual life style, but also appreciate the finer things in life, all types of art, painting, performance, love to go to museums, I also enjoy opera, rock, blues, great films, dance, photography, sports, and martial arts . I enjoy a variety of experiences from the bizarre, the eclectic, to the classically straight and narrow. Sometimes, dumb movies, bad jokes and unexplainable silliness. I would like to spend time with someone to enjoy the outdoors, hiking, day trips and exploring this beautiful state we live in. I love comedy shows and events. I go to the gym a lot to stay fit and maintain a young and ageless attitude. Its important to admire, respect, and trust each other, enjoy doing the simple things together and spend time laughing and having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any