PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Finch

69 | San Francisco, California

Special, sincere, adventurous, sense of humor.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Hi, so you want to know about me? Well I travel a lot in my chosen career. I know who I am. (Very important) I make the most of any situation. I believe in listening more than I speak, but I do enjoy sharing my opinion. I enjoy music and movies. I enjoy cooking (believe it or not) I love to travel, but do need down time too! I enjoy nature so anything with that in mind is always welcome. I love the Sea; a walk on the beach is something I always look forward too! Just the smell makes me happy! I'm honest and try to live each day of my life with true virtue in mind. I'm looking to find a nice Lady, who is unique all to herself. She would have to understand that friendship is the building block to a successful relationship. She would have to enjoy quiet conversation over dinner. Whether at a restaurant or a picnic in the park. Sunsets, flowers and candles would be important to her. She would have to enjoy a text, just to let her know I’m thinking of her. She would want to be heard and treated with the respect and the dignity she deserves. But most of all, she would enjoy just watching life unfold and enjoy the beauty of that moment! If this interests you, drop me a line. I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any