(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Circus Artist - On The Road - Looking to the future

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

Professional Performer. I have traveled the world, but there's still alot to see. Music is very important to me. Progressive Trance, Dubstep, Minimal, Quality Downtempo and Chill. Psy and Prog Music Festivals have been some of the most amazing experiences of my life. Burning Man, Symbiosis, Ozora, Aurora, Rainbow Serpant, Solar Eclipse Festivals in Oz and Turkey... I read alot. Doris Lessing, Noam Chomsky, Naomi Klein, William Gibson, Iain M. Banks, Greg Egan.... I spend alot of time online, finding interesting things...,, wikileaks is fascinating. I can get lost on wikipedia just learning... Looking for? Not really sure... someone fit - artist or activist or ? - reads alot - loves music - loves festivals - open to entheogens - well traveled and wants to travel more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any