PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

35 | San Francisco, California

footloose and fancy free

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Random, and often little things, make me the happiest. I like finding community gardens, cute coffee shops, love pigeons and sidewalks with animal footprints in the cement or good street art. And I love desserts, especially cookies and cupcakes or a shake from whiz burger. I'm pretty active and go on long walks/urban hikes a couple times a week. Love out of the city hiking but don't do it as much as I should. Recently I've been developing my biking skills. Love live music and getting drinks with friends or hanging out in the park. I work at a small non-profit in Oakland providing direct services to people in prison. I love my job for endless reasons and it's definitely more than just a job for me. I don't have a type of person I'm typically attracted to or looking for. I like it that way. I'm very open and generally interested in people who can show different ways to look at things but also those that are open to the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any