PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

45 | San Francisco, California

All I know is this site can't be worse than some of my recent dates...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Let's see about me, well besides gluing together model airplanes...well is there anything else? Hmmm...I'm not great at this online dating stuff. I tend to try it for a date or two and then give up (I know, total quitter). Seriously, I work, travel, spend time with people that crack me up. I like to try hole in the wall restaurants, see local talent, cook, take my dog to the beach, work out, drink good wine and sometimes go to indian casinos. I said, sometimes. If I could figure out one thing about life it would be why we are such horrible predictors of what will make us happy. I think I've developed a good perspective on life, and am pretty grounded, sans my inappropriate jokes and perhaps the model airplane hobby. If you can't stand Robin Williams, we may have something in common. And if you think I put together model airplanes, you won't get my jokes so you probably shouldn't contact me. I'm simply looking for someone who wants exactly what I want and thinks I'm the best thing to ever happen to them. ;-) And if I can't find that, I'll settle for someone normal, who gets my jokes and has some of their own. (Please note, being normal is listed before jokes)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral